Search
Saturday, October 20, 2018

Norfolk and Waveney have lost around 50 bank and building society branches in the past four years, figures have revealed.

Read more
Specsavers
Monday, May 21, 2018

As staff from two opticians lined up together at the Race for Life it was not hard to see why their running efforts would end up a fundraising success.

Read more
Specsavers
Friday, May 11, 2018

Staff at the Specsavers store Gorleston are celebrating being awarded Platinum Employer status - just weeks after the branch opened in Lowestoft Road.

Read more
Specsavers
Wednesday, March 28, 2018

The founder of the Specsavers brand was on "sight" to launch Gorleston's new branch.

Read more
Specsavers
Thursday, March 15, 2018

One of the founders of Specsavers will be at the official launch of the company's Gorleston store on Friday, March 23.

Read more
Specsavers
Thursday, September 21, 2017

An eye care expert in 
Great Yarmouth is urging locals to put eye health at the top of their agenda during National Eye 
Health Week.

Read more
Specsavers
Friday, June 16, 2017

Gorleston Rangers players and officials can reflect on one of their most successful seasons to date.

Read more
Specsavers
Friday, June 9, 2017

Gorleston are heading in the right direction, according to chairman Alan Gordon.

Read more
Specsavers
Wednesday, May 31, 2017

A team of opticians have eyed up a charity success after they raised funds to help the fight against cancer by tackling a 5k race.

Read more
Specsavers
Friday, May 19, 2017

As the nation marks Dementia Awareness Week, employees at an opticians with branches across the region are becoming qualified to better understand the needs of customers suffering from dementia.

Read more
Alzheimer's Society
Friday, May 12, 2017

Gorleston held their end-of-season presentation night for the senior sides in the clubhouse on Saturday.

Read more
Specsavers
Saturday, April 1, 2017

Specsavers staff across the region have raised thousands of pounds from selling comedy waving hands specs and a whole host of fundraising activities.

Read more
Specsavers
Monday, February 20, 2017

Staff at a Great Yarmouth opticians dressed up in some Kylie Minogue's most iconic looks - including gold hot pants - to mark the launch of her new glasses range.

Read more
Specsavers

Most read

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Bromley Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Bromley Times twice-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Family Notices 24