Search
Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Adriano Guedes, aged 65, of Kessingland, moved to England from Portugal more than 15 years ago and was admitted to hospital in 2014 after having a stroke.

Read more
United Kingdom
Thursday, September 6, 2018

A man who was evicted from an East Anglian hospital by court order after more than two years has died while on hunger strike back in a hospital bed.

Read more
BBC
Wednesday, September 5, 2018

A clay model exhibition depicting the stories of more than 100 families in Great Yarmouth is to go on display from Monday.

Read more
Heritage Lottery Fund
Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Roller skaters have brought a haul of titles back to Great Yarmouth.

Read more
Portugal
Thursday, August 23, 2018

How does a lad from Great Yarmouth end up signing for a Portuguese third division team?

Read more
Portugal
Monday, August 6, 2018

Parts of Norfolk are set to experience some of the hottest temperatures in the country in the early part of the coming week.

Read more
United Kingdom
Sunday, August 5, 2018

Parts of Norfolk are set to experience some of the hottest temperatures in the country in the early part of the coming week.

Read more
United Kingdom
Friday, July 6, 2018

A teenager forced to sell drugs from a Great Yarmouth flat to pay off a drugs debt has been given 15 months custody.

Read more
Portugal
Monday, April 23, 2018

A group of Great Yarmouth residents are pairing up with a Portuguese film and theatre director for a show in the town’s SeachangeArts Drill House.

Read more
United Kingdom
Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Great Yarmouth’s Sophie McKinna will renew her rivalry with Rachel Wallader after both were named in an 11-strong GB team for the European Throwing Cup in Portugal.

Read more
Portugal
Thursday, February 1, 2018

Dozens of freshwater turtles will soon be leaving the Great Yarmouth seafront and migrating to sunny Portugal!

Read more
Portugal

Most read

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Bromley Times e-edition today
E-edition
Family Notices 24