Search
Tuesday, November 6, 2018

A personalised Santa experience has proved so popular organisers have had to create an 'express' visit in a second grotto to ensure young visitors are not disappointed.

Read more
Facebook
Sunday, May 20, 2018

Grass is growing on our famous beach

Read more
Salvation Army
Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Football fans' hearts skipped a beat as singing star Olly Murs watched his beloved side take on Great Yarmouth Town FC.

Read more
Essex
Monday, November 13, 2017

A police chase lasting over 20 minutes led to two arrests.

Read more
Essex
Friday, November 3, 2017

Rail company Greater Anglia has been cleared to operate trains with stand-in guards during next week's 48-hour strike by RMT members.

Read more
RMT
Tuesday, October 17, 2017

These are the 13 criminals Norfolk Constabulary is currently appealing for help to trace in the county with crimes ranging from sexual assault to attempted murder.

Read more
London
Thursday, August 24, 2017

A threatened strike by conductor/guards on some Greater Anglia trains should not affect services, the company has insisted.

Read more
Mick Cash
Friday, July 14, 2017

Who will help us with problem?

Read more
Theresa May
Thursday, May 18, 2017

Drivers travelling to and from Essex and London this weekend are set to face disruption due to engineering work on the A12.

Read more
United Kingdom
Thursday, January 19, 2017

The International Arena at Potters Resort in Hopton-on-Sea came alive when a couple of coach-loads of supporters turned up to cheer on their club-mates, James Rippey and Tony Webb, from Chelmsford and Hitchin respectively.

Read more
Australia
Thursday, December 29, 2016

Police are today appealing for information to track down 10 men on a wanted list.

Read more
London

Promoted Content

Get ready for the warmer months and make the most out of your garden with these outdoor decoration and maintenance ideas from Homebase

Most read

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Bromley Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Bromley Times twice-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Family Notices 24