Search

Entertainment

The new UK and Ireland tour of Let It Be will be arriving at the Orchard Theatre on Monday, October 15.

From the producers of the smash hit Easter pantomimes, Wicked Productions return to Gravesend this Christmas with the high flying Peter Pan.

The Sensational 60s Experience will soon be returning to Bromley for on night only.

After a sensational debut across the country, Cilla - The Musical is back for an autumn tour opening at Rhyl Pavilion on August 21 and coming to Churchill Theatre Bromley from September 11 – 15.

The inspiring story of Flashdance is coming to the stage in Bromley this week, until August 18.

The highly-acclaimed concert-style production of The Carpenters Story, which celebrates the music of one of the most successful pop duos in music history, will come to the Churchill Theatre for one night only on Wednesday, August 29.

Titanic the Musical is sailing into Bromley.

Arts news

Friday, December 1, 2017

Wretch 32 and Lisa Maffia were the star guests at the unveiling of a new art gallery.

Thursday, November 23, 2017

The prints can be seen at Bluewater Shopping Centre and Tunbridge Wells

Thursday, October 19, 2017

The festival starts on Monday

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

The collection will be on display for a week

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Some 19 renowned artists have been commissioned to produce site-specific works

Thursday, August 17, 2017

The display will be put up by All Saints Art Group

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

All sales will be donated to charities

Thursday, June 22, 2017

He will be appearing at the start of a week-long exhbition of his work at the Castle Galleries in the shopping complex

Music

Friday, August 31, 2018

The Sensational 60s Experience will soon be returning to Bromley for on night only.

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

The highly-acclaimed concert-style production of The Carpenters Story, which celebrates the music of one of the most successful pop duos in music history, will come to the Churchill Theatre for one night only on Wednesday, August 29.

Friday, November 24, 2017

From the Top features classic swing songs

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

The Maidstone rock festival is now in its 4th year

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

The 24-year-old singer will be signing copies of his debut album, Trouble

Theatre

Friday, October 12, 2018

The new UK and Ireland tour of Let It Be will be arriving at the Orchard Theatre on Monday, October 15.

Friday, September 28, 2018

From the producers of the smash hit Easter pantomimes, Wicked Productions return to Gravesend this Christmas with the high flying Peter Pan.

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

After a sensational debut across the country, Cilla - The Musical is back for an autumn tour opening at Rhyl Pavilion on August 21 and coming to Churchill Theatre Bromley from September 11 – 15.

Monday, August 13, 2018

The inspiring story of Flashdance is coming to the stage in Bromley this week, until August 18.

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Titanic the Musical is sailing into Bromley.

Most read

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Bromley Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Bromley Times twice-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Show Job Lists

Family Notices 24